Online Projective Geometry Course Introductory Workshops 2024

Sale price Price $64.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

ONLINE PROJECTIVE GEOMETRY INTRODUCTORY WORKSHOPS

These sessions will explore the beauty of the fundamental concepts and construction processes which begin the journey into the profound world of Projective Geometry. Recommended for people who love Geometry.

WORKSHOP 1: Desargues’s Shadow Theorem – How it works and its fascinating implications.

WORKSHOP 2: Transforming Triangles – A beautiful and profound extension of Desargues’s Shadow Theorem

U.S. DATES AND TIME:

Saturdays February 24 and March 2

3 pm – 4:30 pm PDT time

4 pm – 5:30 pm MDT time

6 pm-7:30 pm EST time

AUSTRALIA DATES AND TIME:

Sundays February 25 and March 3

Sydney Eastern Daylight-Saving Time

10 am – 11:30 am


COST for the pair of workshops: $60 USD

                                                         $95 AUD